Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.

Get in Touch

Kernans Eurospar & Diner Newtowncunningham
Store Manger: Michael Buchanan
Diner Manager: Stacey Coyle 
Phone: (074) 91 56110
Email: michael@kernans.ie / diner@kernans.ie

Kernans Coffee House & Bakery Newtowncunningham
Manager: Lorraine Whyte
Phone: (074) 91 56804
Email: lorraine@kernans.ie

Kernans Spar Supermarket Ballyshannon 
Store Manager: David O Donnell 
Phone: (071) 98 58245
Email: ballyshannon@kernans.ie

Kernans Spar Ramelton
Store Manager: Pauric Mc Garvey
Phone: (074) 91 51581
Email: pauric@kernans.ie 

Kernans XL Drumkeen  
Store Manager: Liam O Brien
Phone: (074) 91 34798
Email: kxldrumkeen@kernans.ie

Kernans Spar Tullgay Newmills
Store Manager: Barry Daly
Phone: (074) 91 20092
Email: kernansnewmills@gmail.com

Kernans Spar Lower Main Street Letterkenny 
Store Manager: Mary Black 
Phone: (074) 912 8037
Email: kernanslk@gmail.com

Kernans Spar Express Bundoran
Manager: David O Donnell
Phone: (071) 98 29532
Email: ballyshannon@kernans.ie

Kernans XL Oldtown Letterkenny
Manager: Nicole Higgins
Email: oldtown@kernans.ie

Kernans Bistro & Coffee House, Letterkenny Retail Park
Manager: Paul Harkin
Phone: (074) 91 28556
Email: paul@kernans.ie

Send Us a Message